Daily Downloads

Add to Cart

Price USD 1

Calendar
Calendar

Daily Equity Pricelist (daily-equity-pricelist)

Files Available From 27th Oct 2015 to 9th Jun 2017

USD 0()Buy Now

Weekly Equity Statistics (weekly-equity-statistics)

Files Available From 18th Jul 2016 to 29th Nov 2016

USD 0()Buy Now

Daily Bond Statistics (daily-bond-statistics)

Files Available From 27th Oct 2015 to 31st May 2017

USD 0()Buy Now

Weekly Bond Statistics (weekly-bond-statistics)

Files Available From 18th Jul 2016 to 7th Jul 2017

USD 0()Buy Now

Daily Stock Market Report (daily-stock-market-report)

Files Available From 2nd Oct 2015

USD 0()Buy Now

Implied Yields (implied-yields)

Files Available From 27th Oct 2015

USD 0()Buy Now

Yield Curve (yield-curve)

Files Available From 27th Oct 2015

USD 0()Buy Now

There are no publications currently for Daily Downloads


Market Status

0900 Hrs-0930 Hrs(+3 GMT)Pre-Open
0930 Hrs-0931 Hrs(+3 GMT)Auction
0931 Hrs-1500 Hrs(+3 GMT)Open
1500 Hrs-0900 Hrs(+3 GMT)Close

Market Summary

Summary as of 13 December 2019
Indices
NSE ALL SHARE INDEX 160.52
NSE 20 SHARE INDEX 2,587.84
NSE 25 SHARE INDEX 3,941.68
ETF in Units-Total Deals 0.00
ETF Turnover in KES 0.00
FTSE NSE Kenya 15 Index 213.24
FTSE NSE Kenya 25 Index 221.57
FTSE NSE Kenya Govt. Bond Index 97.82
FTSE ASEA Pan African Index 1,053.23
More trading Stats
MARKET CAPITALIZATION (KES billions ) 2,449.90
TOTAL SHARE TRADED 49,134,700.00
EQUITY TURNOVER 1,350,609,105.00
TOTAL EQUITY DEALS 932.00
I-REIT TURNOVER 4,420.00
TOTAL I-REIT DEALS 3.00
DERIVATIVES TURNOVER 0.00
TOTAL DERIVATIVES DEALS 0.00
TOTAL DERIVATIVES OPEN INTEREST 40.00
TOTAL DERIVATIVES VOLUME 0.00

Market Activity

Top gainers Price(KES) Change(%)
CABL 2.66
+5.98Up
KNRE 3.10
+3.33Up
EVRD 1.20
+1.69Up
CIC 3.00
+1.35Up
KCB 52.25
+0.97Up
Top losers Price(KES) Change(%)
SASN 16.15
-6.10Down
HFCK 5.54
-6.10Down
SGL 25.00
-5.66Down
FIRE 3.42
-5.00Down
FTGH 2.53
-4.53Down

Subscribe to Trading Reports

Once you subscribe, you will receive a free version of the end of day Listed Equity and Debt Securities Data in pdf format.
Built By VERVIANT